Rapper Reminisce Releases Tracklist For New Album


Reminisce - El Hadj Album artwork

Edge records/LRR rapper Reminisce has released the official tracklist for fourth album “El Hadj”.

It features 16 tracks and has the likes of  Mr Eazi, Solidstar, Olamide, 9ice, 2baba, Oladips and Sojay on the album.

Reminisce's El Hadj tracklist

The album is set for release on August 29, 2016.

Prior to this, the ace rapper has been up and about  a  ‘cypher session, an avenue for helping upcoming rappers showcase their artistry and also promote the Hip hop culture.

The first session featured CDQ, Vector, DJ Neptune and Ola Dips, while the second session ‘Feego’ featured Seriki, Ola Dips and Ice Prince.

ALSO READ:  Ibinabo Fiberesima Released On 2million Naira Bail

View album tracklist:

  1. ‘Asalamalekun’

  2. ‘Where I Come From’

  3. ‘Ibadi’

  4. ‘Konsignment’

  5. ‘If no be God’ ft Mr Eazi

  6. ‘1 for the road’ ft Solidstar

  7. ‘Ori’

  8. ‘I remember’

  9. ‘Skit’ [Terry Apala]

  10. ‘Telephone’ ft Olamide

  11. ‘Simple boy’ ft 9ice

  12. ‘Daily basis’

  13. ‘Nobody knows’ ft 2Baba Idibia

  14. ‘Owo re’

  15. ‘Oloun’ ft Oladips

  16. ‘Larger than life’ ft Sojay

Make Money Online in Nigeria... Click HERE To Start Now!

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Trending this week

To Top