Government & Politics

3 PDP Senators That May Replace Saraki as Senate President


If Senate President, Bukola Saraki loses his case at the Code of Conduct Tribunal, CCT he will have to be replaced. Already there are indications that Pro-Saraki lawmakers in the All Progressives Congress, APC may collude with opposition senators to produce the next Senate President.

ALSO READ:  Labour Party Governorship Aspirant, Enemuo Kidnapped In Anambra!!

See list of 3 PDP Senators who may replace Saraki :

  • Ike Ekweremadu
  • David Mark
  • Suleiman Adokwe

3 PDP.jpg

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Trending this week

To Top