Government & Politics

FG to Establish 6 New Universities

nigeriana news app advert

The Muhammadu Buhari administration will establish 6 new universities.

Speaking at a forum in Abuja, Minister of Education, Adamu Adamu said, “This government has already decided to even add more; it is going to establish six new universities of science and technology. And, at the lower level, there will be a technical school in each state of the Federation and then vocational centres at the wards and local government levels”.

ALSO READ:  Amaechi is Only Barking – Former Deputy Governor, Ikuru

He noted that each of the new universities will be located in all the six geo-political zones of the country.

Make Money Online in Nigeria... Click HERE To Start Now!

To Top