Metro News

List of 6 States Affected by the Tomato Ebola

First Bank’s maiden Agric Expo 2017

The Minister of Agriculture and Rural Development, Mr. Audu Ogbeh yesterday said that the pest, Tuta absoluta, popularly known as ‘Tomato Ebola has entered 6 states of the federation destroying the produce of farmers.

ALSO READ:  PHOTOS: I Bathed Her With Acid Because She Lied To Me, Infected Me With 'Magun' - Suspect Confesses

He identified the affected states as;

1. Jigawa

2. Kano

3. Katsina

4. Kaduna

5. Plateau

6. Lagos.

Make Money Online in Nigeria... Click HERE To Start Now!



Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Trending this week

To Top