Leicester City Crowned Champions 2015/2016 Premier League Season

leicester city
nigeriana news app advert
Following Chelsea and Tottenham 2-2 draw tonight, Leicester City is now the winner of the 2015/2016 English Premier League with 77 points. History made in Premier League.
The East Midlands club could have won the title on Sunday with a win over Manchester United, but the 1-1 draw at Old Trafford meant celebrations were put on hold for a day.


ALSO READ:  Wembley Crowd Jeered Captain Wayne Rooney During The Team's 2-0 Win

Make Money Online in Nigeria... Click HERE To Start Now!

To Top