Nigeriana.org News



Technology

Google Is Set To Launch Its Pixel Phones

google_pixel-796x398

Google is hosting an event for new product launch in San Francisco. They will be unveiling the new hardware and software products. Highlighted products are new Pixel smartphones, Daydream VR viewer, 7-inch tablet, new OS and a laptop.

The event will start at 9AM PT / 12noon ET / 4PM GMT / 5PM CET / 9:30PM IST.

ALSO READ:  All You Need To Know About The New Apple Macbook Pro

Introducing Pixel

Google renamed the Nexus series devices to new Pixel series. See the features it includes…

Smart photos…

Smart photos...

Fast charging…

Fast charging...

Your personal Google Assistant.

Your personal Google Assistant.

Trusted security!

Trusted security!

Featuring Smart Storage!

Featuring Smart Storage!

SPecs: Pixel vs Pixel XL

Specs: Pixel VS Pixel XL

Pictures of the New Pixel and Pixel XL

Product images of New Pixel and Pixel XL.

Source: wittyfeed.com

 


[Advertisement]
Make Money Online in Nigeria... Click HERE To Start Now!



Comments

comments

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Trending this week

To Top
Loading...