Alexis, Hazard, Alli Nominated for EPL Player of the Season Award

pfa shortlist2

Chelsea and Tottenham stars dominate the nominations for the Premier League Player of the Season award.

The Blues who have already been confirmed league champions, have N’Golo Kante, Eden Hazard and Cesar Azpilicueta on the shortlist.

Dele Alli, Christian Eriksen and Jan Vertonghem make the shortlist for Spurs.

Arsenal’s Alexis Sanchez and Everton’s Romelu Lukaku make up the nominees’ list

Kante is in the running for a hat-trick of individual awards. The France midfielder, who has won the title with two different clubs in two years, has already clinched the PFA Player of the Year and Football Writers’ Player of the Year gongs.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Trending this week

To Top